EXCURSIONS

№ 

Cultural attraction

Description

1

Museum of retro cars

 

  

The Museum of retro cars exhibits a collection of old cars dating from the Soviet times as well as a real street from the 1970s with exclusive automobiles, authentic street lamps, a telephone booth and an old fuel-filling station.

2

Khortytsia National Park
(Khortytsia island)

.

  

Khortytsia is the best known island on the Dnieper River. At the present time the territory of the island is a location of historical and cultural complex Zaporizhian Sich, national ethnographic equestrian theater Zaporizhian Cossacks, and a number of other historical and architectural monuments.

3

Petrykivka decorative painting
Petrykivka village

 

 

 

The Petrykivka folk art center is situated at the territory of the village. The center includes the Museum of ethnography, household, and national applied arts.

4

Ethnographic complex Halushkivka Cossack hamlet

  

.

 

The Ethnographic complex includes the layout of Cossack fortifications and three homesteads. The Museum exhibits household items and a collection of Cossack weaponry. The guests may enjoy the traditional Cossack dinner: kulish (milled porridge), varenyky (filled dumplings), and uzvar (beverage made of dried fruits and berries).

5

Petrykivka stud farm

 

.

 

The stud farm breeds horses for the Olympic equestrian sports. Throughout a tour one may see a covered manège with sport stables, obstacle course, equestrian field, and trial route.

ЭКСКУРСИИ

№ п.п

Культурная достопримечательность

Описание

1

Музей ретро-автомобилей

 

  

В музее Вас ждет коллекция старинных автомобилей советских времен, а так же настоящая улица 70-х, на которой можно встретить не только эксклюзивные авто, но и уличные фонари, телефонную будку и даже старую заправочную колонку.

2

Национальный заповедник «Хортица»
(о. Хортица)

.

  

Хортица – самый известный остров на р. Днепр. В настоящее время на территории острова расположился историко-культурный комплекс «Запорожская Сечь», фольклорно-этнографический конный театр «Запорожские казаки», а так же много других исторических и архитектурных памятников.

3

Петриковская роспись
пгт. Петриковка

 

 

 

На территории поселка действует Центр народного искусства «Петриковка», на базе которого создан музей этнографии, быта и народно-прикладного искусства.

4

Этнографический комплекс «Казацкий хутор Галушковка»

  

.

 

Этнографический комплекс включает макет казацкого укрепления и три крестьянские усадьбы. В музее представлены предметы народного быта, а так же коллекция казацкого оружия. Гостям предлагается традиционный казацкий обед: кулеш, вареники, узвар.

5

Петриковский племконезавод

 

.

 

Конезавод специализируется на выращивание лошадей для олимпийских видов конного спорта. В ходе экскурсии можно увидеть: крытый манеж со спортивной конюшней, полосу препятствий, конкурное поле и трассы испытаний.